Contact Us

Christmas Opening Hours

Saturday 23rd December 08:00 – 13:00

Sunday 24th December CLOSED

Monday 25th December CLOSED

Tuesday 26th December CLOSED

Wednesday 27th December 09:00 – 17:00

 

Thursday 28th December 09:00 – 17:00

Friday 29th December 09:00 – 17:00

Saturday 30th December CLOSED

Sunday 31st December CLOSED

Monday 1st January CLOSED

Contact Information

Tel: 0118 966 5656 
Email: reception@gipsylane.co.uk

Normal Opening Hours

Monday to Thursday 08:00- 20:00

Friday 08:00 – 17:00

Saturday 08:00 – 13:00

Sunday CLOSED

Contact Form

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Your Telephone (required)

Subject

Your Message

Our Address

5a Gipsy Lane, Earley,
Reading, Berkshire,
RG6 7HF

quoteL

A caring friendly practice always striving to provide high quality service and exceptional standards in all aspects of dental care.

quoteL
http://www.gipsylane.co.uk